Kontakt

Rabat Detal Sp. z o.o.
ul. Kossutha 6 40-832 Katowice,
tel. 32 782-26-76, 32 782-26-77
sekretariat@rabat-detal.pl
marketing@rabat-detal.pl

DZIAŁ ADMINISTRACJI
KIEROWNIK
MILENA GALANT

tel. 505 086 766
m.galant@rabat-detal.pl

DYREKTOR HANDLOWY
Marta Jarzynka
tel. +48 665-552-325
m.jarzynka@rabatdetal.pl

KUPIEC REGION
POŁUDNIOWY ZACHÓD

Magdalena Lech
tel. +48 665-552-112
m.lech@rabat-detal.pl

KUPIEC REGION
POŁUDNIOWY

Agnieszka Piwońska tel.
tel. +48 667-663-828
a.piwonska@rabat-detal.pl

 

DYREKTOR OPERACYJNY
Tomasz Wiczewski
tel. +48 519-115-940
t.wiczewski@rabat-detal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGIONU
POŁUDNIOWY ZACHÓD

Ewa Dec tel.
tel. +48 697-850-666
e.dec@rabat-detal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGIONU
POŁUDNIOWY

Wioletta Jonkisz
tel. +48 508-240-062
w.jonkisz@rabat-detal.pl

 

ul. Paprotna 3 51-117 Wrocław

ul. Sycowska 40, 60-101 Poznań

KUPIEC REGION
PÓŁNOCNY ZACHÓD

Przemysław Topolewski
tel. +48 697-843-035
p.topolewski@rabatdetal.pl

KUPIEC REGION
POŁUDNIOWY WSCHÓD

Ryszard Wapiński
tel. +48 661-113-561
r.wapinski@rabatdetal.pl

 

KIEROWNIK REGION
PÓŁNOCNY ZACHÓD

Przemysław Topolewski
tel. +48 697-843-035
p.topolewski@rabatdetal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGION
POŁUDNIOWY WSCHÓD

Ryszard Wapiński
tel. +48 661-113-561
r.wapinski@rabatdetal.pl

 

 

 

KIEROWNIK
OPERACYJNO-HANDLOWY
REGION WSCHÓD

Ryszard Wapiński
tel. +48 661-113-561
r.wapinski@rabatdetal.pl

 
     

Gazetki:

Aktualna promocja:

Nasi partnerzy: