Kontakt

 

CENTRALNA SIEĆ DZIAŁ HANDLOWY DZIAŁ OPERACYJNY
Rabat Detal Sp. z o.o.
ul. Kossutha 6 40-832 Katowice,
tel. 32 782-26-76, 32 782-26-77
sekretariat@rabat-detal.pl
marketing@rabat-detal.pl
 

DZIAŁ ADMINISTRACJI


Kierownik Milena Galant
tel. 505 086 766
m.galant@rabat-detal.pl

 

BIURA REGIONALNE

ul. Paprotna 3 51-117 Wrocław
ul. Sycowska 40, 60-101 Poznań
ul. Ciepłownicza 8, 35-322 Rzeszów

DYREKTOR HANDLOWY
Marta Jarzynka
tel. +48 665-552-325
m.jarzynka@rabatdetal.pl

KUPIEC REGION
POŁUDNIOWY ZACHÓD

Magdalena Lech
tel. +48 665-552-112
m.lech@rabat-detal.pl

KUPIEC REGION
POŁUDNIOWY

Agnieszka Piwońska
tel. +48 667-663-828
a.piwonska@rabat-detal.pl

KUPIEC REGION
PÓŁNOCNY ZACHÓD

Karolina Bar 
tel. +48 885-558-050
k.bar@rabatdetal.pl

 

DYREKTOR OPERACYJNY
Tomasz Wiczewski
tel. +48 519-115-940
t.wiczewski@rabat-detal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGIONU
POŁUDNIOWEGO ZACHÓD

Ewa Dec
tel. +48 697-850-666
e.dec@rabat-detal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGIONU
POŁUDNIOWY

Wioletta Jonkisz
tel. +48 508-240-062
w.jonkisz@rabat-detal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGION
PÓŁNOCNY ZACHÓD

Przemysław Topolewski
tel. +48 697-843-035
p.topolewski@rabatdetal.pl
 

Gazetki:

Twój biznes w 2018 roku!

Nasi partnerzy: