Kontakt

 

 

CENTRALNA SIEĆ DZIAŁ HANDLOWY DZIAŁ OPERACYJNY

Rabat Detal Sp. z o.o.
ul. Kossutha 6 40-832 Katowice,
tel. 32 782-26-76, 32 782-26-77
sekretariat@rabat-detal.pl
marketing@rabat-detal.pl

 

BIURA REGIONALNE

ul. Paprotna 3 51-117 Wrocław
ul. Średzka 7, Zbrudzewo, 63-100 Śrem
ul. Ciepłownicza 8, 35-322 Rzeszów

 

 

DYREKTOR ZAKUPÓW
Małgorzata Bartman
tel. +48 607-652-889
m.bartman@rabatdetal.pl

 

DYREKTOR HANDLOWY
Mirosław Waluś
tel. +48 665-552-325
m.walus@rabatdetal.pl

 

KUPIEC
Natalia Cwynar
tel. +48 667-663-829
n.cwynar@rabatdetal.pl



KUPIEC REGION
POŁUDNIOWY
Agnieszka Piwońska
tel. +48 667-663-828
a.piwonska@rabatdetal.pl

 

 

 

DYREKTOR OPERACYJNY
Tomasz Wiczewski
tel. +48 519-115-940
t.wiczewski@rabatdetal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGIONU
DOLNY ŚLĄSK
Monika Sobótka
tel. +48 501-638-206
m.sobotka@rabatdetal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGIONU
POŁUDNIOWY
Wioletta Jonkisz
tel. +48 508-240-062
w.jonkisz@rabatdetal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGIONU
MAŁOPOLSKA
Łukasz Szabucki
tel. +48 885-510-952
l.szabucki@rabatdetal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGION
WIELKOPOLSKA
Marcin Modrzejewski
tel. +48 501-221-244
m.modrzejewski@rabatdetal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGION
KUJAWSKO-POMORSKI
Małgorzata Potulska
tel. +48 723-330-043
m.potulska@rabatdetal.pl

KIEROWNIK REGION
WSCHÓD
Dorota Syrek
tel. +48 501-220-671
d.syrek@rabatdetal.pl

Gazetki:

Twój biznes w 2020 roku!

Nasi partnerzy: